Windy Harbour's Main Room Entertainment - May 2018 | Main Room Entertainment


Return to Main Room Entertainment
Filter your Search



Windy Harbour's Main Room Entertainment - May 2018
Main Room Entertainment
02 May 2018


A quick look at your entertainment for May 2018 at Windy Harbour.


MAY 2018

Friday 4th May - Trident - Fantastic Trio
Saturday 5th May - Fascination - Back by Popular Demand
Sunday 6th May - Vivo - Party Band

Friday 11th May - Eddie Brown - The Soul Man
Saturday 12th May - The Sensations - Sensational!

Friday 18th May - Damion - Rolling back the Years
Saturday 19th May - Scarlets Web - Superb Duo

Friday 25th May - Oxygen - Outstanding Duo! Back by popular demand.
Saturday 26th May - West End Jerseys - Oh What a Night!
Sunday 27th May - Detroit Magic - Motown Party!


Windy Harbour's Main Room Entertainment - May 2018





call us on:
01253 879911

Buy a Hoiliday Home
Book a Family Caravan Holiday