Broadwater's Main Room Entertainment - May 2018 | Main Room Entertainment


Return to Main Room Entertainment
Filter your Search



Broadwater's Main Room Entertainment - May 2018
Main Room Entertainment
02 May 2018


A quick look at your entertainment for May 2018 at Broadwater.


MAY 2018

Friday 4th May - Eddie Brown - Male Solo Singer
Saturday 5th May - Union Gap - 60,s Band
Saturday 5th May - Melissa T - Female Vocalist
Sunday 6th May - Fascination - Superb Trio

Friday 11th May - Tony James - Male Solo Singer
Saturday 12th May - RailerMania - Pop music with hobnail boots on!

Friday 18th May - Cat Diva - Female Vocalist
Saturday 19th May - Vivo - Superb Trio

Friday 25th May - Lance Gold - Soul & Motown Singer
Saturday 26th May - Tinseltown - The Band of Gold
Saturday 26th May - Tyler Jon - Superb Vocalist
Sunday 27th May - West End Jerseys - Jersey Boys Tribute Band


Broadwater's Main Room Entertainment - May 2018





call us on:
01253 879911

Buy a Hoiliday Home
Book a Family Caravan Holiday